May 25, 2024

Harmonix’s FUSER isn’t all that far away now, and today they’ve dropped the full tracklist to be included in the VIP Edition, available for £99.99.

The Fuser VIP Edition features 25 DLC songs available on November 10th, adding more loops for players to create their own custo mixes, save and share or add an extra streak of competitiveness to multiplayer matches.

The 25 included songs are;

  • 21 Savage “a lot”
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons “Take Over Control”
  • Alanis Morissette “Ironic”
  • Amerie “1 Thing”
  • Ava Max “Kings & Queens”
  • Bananarama “Venus”
  • The Cranberries “Linger”
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga “Loco Contigo”
  • Echo & The Bunnymen “Lips Like Sugar”
  • Erasure “A Little Respect”
  • Evanescence “Bring Me To Life”
  • Fetty Wap “Trap Queen”
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee “Unforgettable”
  • Glen Campbell “Gentle On My Mind”
  • Ini Kamoze “Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)”
  • Justin Timberlake “Rock Your Body”
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina “What Ifs”
  • Kelly Clarkson “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart”
  • Nicki Minaj “Starships”
  • Sean Paul “Get Busy”
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em “Crank That (Soulja Boy)”
  • Tone-Loc “Funky Cold Medina”
  • Topic with A7S “Breaking Me”
  • Usher ft. Pitbull “DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love”

Each track will also be available to download separately for £1.99, so if you’ve ever wished to hear what Bring Me To Life would sound like layered atop Here Comes The Hotstepper, now’s your chance.

All pre-orders of FUSER or the VIP Edition will receive three bonus tracks: Dua Lipa “New Rules,” Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke” and The Killers “Mr. Brightside.”

Fuser arrives on November 10th on PS4, Xbox One, Switch and PC.

Look out for a lot more on Fuser very soon here at Finger Guns.

Source [Press Release]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.