June 18, 2024
Alone in the Dark's Collector's Edition
THQ show off our first look at the main antagonist in Alone in the Dark with an extensive Collector's Edition you might want to check out.

THQ Nordic and Pieces Interactive hinted at more info for Alone in the Dark with a teaser trailer that was released the other day. Now, it appears that the horrors teased are actually tangible, as an announced Collector’s Edition is coming.

With that announcement, we got our first full look at the main antagonist for Alone in the Dark, in the form of a statue. This is amongst a whole slew of other otherworldly trinkets that are shown off in the trailer below:

Here is a full rundown of what the Collector’s Edition entails thanks to PR:

  • The Dark Man -Statue 26cm / 10in height
  • Game on PS5, Xbox Series X, or PC
  • Alone in the Dark Steelbook
  • Ostadte – Miniature 10cm/ 4in height
  • Collector’s Edition DLC Package (Derceto 1992 Costume Pack, Director’s Commentary Mode, Vintage Horror Filter Pack)
  • Do Not Disturb – Doorhang
  • Derceto 1030 Wallsticker Set

The Collector’s Edition is limited to 5,000 pieces, most of which you can pre-order only from the THQ store itself. Links below to your equivalent region to get yours hands on one!

More News And Info On Alone in the Dark Are Coming Very Soon

Outside of the incredible statue that shows off The Dark Man, the steelbook with glow-in-the-dark writing is a highlight. Alone in the Dark will release on October 25th, 2023.

If that wasn’t enough Alone in the Dark for you, there’s also going to be another THQ Nordic Digital Showcase for more on the game. The event will run on August 11th, 2023 at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST / 10 PM EEST.

[Source: Press Release]


For more News click here

Make sure to follow Finger Guns on our social channels –TwitterFacebookTwitchSpotify or Apple Podcasts – to keep up to date on our news, reviews and features.

If you enjoyed this article or any more of our content, please consider our Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.